LDCC Senior leadership


Dr. Randy Esters

Vice Chancellor for Education and Student Services

Dr. Wendi Tostenson

Vice Chancellor of Finance

Naomi Mitchell

Chief Information Officer


Executive Director of Community and Public Relations

Darian Atkins

Executive Director of Human Resources

Kendra Hough

Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Dani Walker

Interim Dean of Students

Gwenn Hall

Dean of Instruction

Frank Boone

Dean of Nursing and Allied Health

Dr. Danita Potter

Director of Adult Education

Kelsey Vallee

Director of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations

Frank Bennett

Director of Facilities

Bobby Graham

Faculty Senate Co-Chair

Dr. Deborah Jackson

Bastrop Campus Director

Antonio Hearn

Jonesboro and Ruston Campus Director

Dr. Grace Ruiz

Lake Providence and Tallulah Campus Director

Scott Cox

West Monroe Campus Director

Nathan Hall

Winnsboro Campus Director

DeAnne Kiper