Mar 31, 2023  
2021-2022 College Catalog 
2021-2022 College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Campus Locations

The main campus of Louisiana Delta Community College is located in the unique and diverse city of Monroe, Louisiana.

However, we offer a total of eight campus locations in eight different cities across northeast Louisiana. This provides students across the region with the convenience of being able to attend classes close to home.

If you would like more information about any of our campuses, or if you would like to schedule a visit to a LDCC campus, you may give us a call at


Click on the campus location below to view information for each campus. 


Center for Adult Development  

Bastrop Campus  

Jonesboro Campus  

Lake Providence Campus  

Monroe Campus  

Ruston Campus  

Tallulah Campus  

West Monroe Campus  

Winnsboro Campus